Anne Abernathy

Andrew Bowman

Andrew is a Director (2006-present) and Immediate Past President of the Travel Agents Association of New Zealand (TAANZ) as well as a Director of the World Travel Agents Associations Alliance (2016-present), a Chartered Member of the NZ Institute of Directors and a graduate of the London Business School executive programme.

Based in Auckland, Andrew is also a working Director of NZ Travel Brokers and is a CLIA Ambassador. Prior to this, he was the Managing Director of First Travel Group for 12 years (2006-18) and has worked in the travel industry for 36 years, with vast experience and deep knowledge in every aspect, including retail, wholesale, brokers and corporate travel management.

Andrew’s keen focus is on ensuring the travel industry remains at the centre of the distribution network, and believes that this will be achieved through a unified industry and by continuing to invest in our people as a key point of difference.

Andrew Dale

A natural leader with a strong personal leadership style that inspires, motivates and engages. A highly commercial thinker with a meticulous focus on strategic planning.  Proven ability to deliver outstanding results in challenging markets through business agility, a vision of clarity in complex situations and an unwavering focus on customer service. Extensive knowledge of the Travel Management and Airline industry at an International level with 25 years sales experience, of which 15 have been spent in management roles.

Recently appointed to Head of Alliances at Air New Zealand after 14 years with TMC’s, Andrew has experienced the incredible gift of being a Mentor and Mentee.

Anne Waterhouse

Brendan Drury

Dave Nicolson

Dave Nicholson with 31 years in the NZ Travel Industry is a Director of Sales at World Travellers, a retail group with agencies spread across NZ  and until 2017was the General Manager of Adventure World.


  • Executive Management
  • Sales and Marketing
  • Wholesale Travel
  • Supply negotiation
  • Product procurement
  • Broad knowledge of NZ Outbound Travel Industry
  • Passion for seeing young staff grow

David Fordyce

Chris Harrop

Jason Buckley

Leanne Cheeseman

Gaye Wood

Gerard Murphy

Lindy Christian

Michael Williams

Peter Ashford

Rachael Nicholson

Richard Froggett

Stephen Tanner

Tony Smith

Zac Lumsden